Google Reviews

Rating

4.8
4.8/5

1,969 reviews

Sthanga Vel
Sthanga Vel
5 days ago on Google
Read More
I am the regular patient of dr. V. Balaji. Very much satisfied with doctor service and treatment
Niroshagnanaraj Niroshagnanaraj
Niroshagnanaraj Niroshagnanaraj
6 days ago on Google
Read More
My dad is a patient of dr.v.balaji.this is 4 th visit the hospital.very good treatment.๐Ÿ‘
Arshiya Tabassum
Arshiya Tabassum
7 days ago on Google
Read More
My mother is taking treatment from Dr. V.balaji past 2years One of the best diabetolgist.
Rameshbabu J
Rameshbabu J
7 days ago on Google
Read More
I am the patient of dr. Madhuri balaji for Past 14 years. Very good treatment and service. Highly recommend.
Basha Sahib
Basha Sahib
8 days ago on Google
Read More
Taking treatment for past 10 years.v.balaji sir treatment and services excellent.coming form Hosur for every 3months check ups.
backianathan 15
backianathan 15
8 days ago on Google
Read More
my wife is a patient of Dr.v.balaji for past 5 years.very much happy and satisfied with doctor service.highly recommended.
Janeeta Felix
Janeeta Felix
10 days ago on Google
Read More
This is my second visit to dr.madhuri balaji.very good service and treatment.
Palani Subramaninarayanasami
Palani Subramaninarayanasami
10 days ago on Google
Read More
Dr .ashalatha service and treatment excellent ๐Ÿ‘Œ
SELVA PRABHA
SELVA PRABHA
10 days ago on Google
Read More
Taking care of patients as well as attender is good, attitude of all staffs is good,kindly maintain it.
Bose Bose Anna
Bose Bose Anna
11 days ago on Google
Read More
10 years regular patient of Dr.v.balaji.very much happy and satisfied with doctor treatment and service
Farith Ahamed
Farith Ahamed
12 days ago on Google
Read More
Taking treatment from dr.v.balaji for past 1 year.very good service.
VIJAYA LAKSHMI CHIMMILI
VIJAYA LAKSHMI CHIMMILI
12 days ago on Google
Read More
Dr.v.balaji sir service and treatment is excellent. Very much happy and satisfied.

Book Your Appointment

Secure your appointment now for personalized care and take a proactive step towards your well-being.